New Brunswick District Meeting Lists

Right-click on any meeting directory and "Save As" to download to your PC, Tablet, or Smartphone.

District 3 Meeting List - Shediac, Cap Pele, Sackville, Springhill, Buctouche, Big Cove, Port Elgin, Memramcook, Rexton, Richibucto

District 4 Meeting List - Saint John, Grand Bay-Westfield, Saint George, Hampton, St. Stephen, Rothesay, Sussex

District 5 Meeting List - Fredericton, Waterville, Oromocto, Minto, Woodstock, McAdam, Lincoln, Florenceville\Bristol, Chipman, Harvey Station

District 6 Meeting List - Newcastle, Chatham, Chatham Head, Nelson, Red Bank, Neguac, Eel Ground, Renous, Burnt Church

District 7 Meeting List - Bathurst & Area

District 8 Meeting List - Dalhousie, Campbellton, Kedgwick, Eel River Bar, Atholville, Eel River Crossing

District 11 Meeting List - Moncton, Dieppe, Lower Coverdale, Riverview, Hopewell Hill, Hillsborough, Salisbury

District 13 Meeting List - Caraquet, Riviere Portage, Shippigan, Sheila, Pont-la-France, Saint-Leolin, Bas-caraquet, Tracadie, Lameque